Meyer Erdbau GmbH & Co. KG
Alte Nauener Chaussee 9
14621 Schönwalde /Glien OT Perwenitz

Telefon: +49 (0) 33231 6262-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 33231 6262-19
E-Mail: info@meyererdbau.de

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Meyer
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: thomas.meyer@meyererdbau.de

Technischer Bereich

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Steffen Benke
Bauleiter
E-Mail: steffen.benke@meyererdbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer Kolleck
Bauleiter
E-Mail: rainer.kolleck@meyererdbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Hensel
Bauleiter
E-Mail: matthias.hensel@meyererdbau.de

Verwaltung

Katrin Möhrstädt
E-Mail: katrin.moehrstaedt@meyererdbau.de

Anja Lindemann
E-Mail: anja.lindemann@meyererdbau.de

Nicole Krüger
E-Mail: nicole.krueger@meyererdbau.de

Sabrina Winkelmann
E-Mail: sabrina.winkelmann@meyererdbau.de